Wordless Wednesday

21 Jul

How Can I Say No To This Face?

8 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Annie @ PhD in Parenting July 21, 2010 at 4:44 pm #

    What an adorable little grump!

    • namastemommy July 21, 2010 at 4:58 pm #

      awww thanks Annie 😉 We think so too! this is the face we get often whenever he is not in a wrap, carry, or snuggled against me breastfeeding!

  2. Crystal July 21, 2010 at 6:27 pm #

    Oh my goodness that one is awesome!!! I love it 🙂

  3. poppacoach July 21, 2010 at 7:43 pm #

    That ‘adorable litle grump’ is the spitting image of his daddy when his daddy was a bit grumpy!

  4. Heather July 21, 2010 at 7:45 pm #

    I love this picture more every time I see it. What a cutie!!

  5. andrea July 25, 2010 at 12:14 pm #

    Oh, I love this photo! And look at all that hair!

    • namastemommy July 25, 2010 at 12:42 pm #

      Yes we think he is pretty cute too 😉 thanks. Lots of hair = 40 weeks of heartburn for me!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Posh ‘n’ Plush Nursing Pillow « Namaste Mommy - November 20, 2010

    […] was kindly sent a Posh n Plush Nursing Pillow from Chotobaby to review with my little baby boy as we spend hours upon hours each day breastfeeding.  I am just happy that we are finally […]

Leave a Reply

