Craftalicious

12 Nov

There is a craft show happening in Ottawa this Saturday November 13th and I will not be missing it!  Craftalicious will be held at St. Mathews Hall in the Glebe at 217 First Ave.  Held from 10a.m. to 5p.m. there is sure to be something for everyone on your Christmas list.  Support local talent and check out their yummy treats and amazing crafts.  We have swim lessons with the babe at 10:30 and will be heading over after that. I can’t wait to check  it out and pick up something super cute for baby boy for his first Christmas!  See ya there.

3 Responses to “Craftalicious”

  1. Heather November 12, 2010 at 1:21 pm #

    Wish I lived closer I’d be right there with you. I love craft fairs! There is a big one in Pierrefonds next weekend and I am thinking of going. Have fun and buy lots!

  2. Vicky November 13, 2010 at 12:23 am #

    Do you know if it’s on Saturday or Sunday? The poster says the 14th, but I thought it was tomorrow.

    • namastemommy November 13, 2010 at 12:37 am #

      Its tomorrow from my understanding but I know there has been a bit if confusion with date not matching. Did I hear you were at a tradeshow tomorrow?

Leave a Reply

