PTPA Winner Bravado Essential Nursing Bra Tank

28 Nov
There is one true fit item that I wore before the birth of baby boy and religiously wore it after. It kept its shape, it held in tender pregnancy breasts and tender nursing breasts.  It was a bra, it was a bathing suit top, a tank top, a tank under a low neck sweater, convenient to wear under non-nursing tops so I didn’t flash everyone my post-pregnancy body and my milk makers and was worn to bed.  What is it? The Bravado Essential Nursing Bra Tank.

bravadodesigns.com

These nursing bra tank tops contain a real supportive bra. Not some little flimsy thing that is only good for people who are not breastfeeding AND if they are teeny tiny. By they I mean your breasts. For the love of all things mine are not. I need support. Something that will hold these things in.  This top KEEPS THEM IN! Well, until you undone the snap and let them loose to feed a hungry babe 😉

bravadodesigns.com

These tops are super comfortable and come in a variety of colours. I almost own them all because they are that big of a staple in my wardrobe.  I overheard somebody the other day comment that they seemed a little expensive for a top.  They generally retail for somewhere from $50-$55 and in my opinion are TOTALLY worth it.  First of all maternity and pregnancy clothes can be more expensive then other pieces of clothing, yes I agree. However, I pay $50 for a bra no problem because it has to be perfect! When you have boobs you have no choice people. I want something supportive, nice looking and will last.  So to pay $50 for a top that is also a bra and I can wear it anywhere, anytime?  Worth every penny in my opinion!  I have purchased these tops from Extraordinary Baby Shoppe & Milkface in the Ottawa area and both have online shops!

I would like to thank Bravado Designs for providing me with the Essential Nursing Bra Tank for review.  All opinions in this blog post are 100% mine and no money compensation was received in exchange for this review

One Response to “PTPA Winner Bravado Essential Nursing Bra Tank”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Giraffes, Elephants & A Water Park…..Oh My! « Namaste Mommy - August 5, 2011

    […] ran into a small issue while at the waterpark that cut our visit short. You see I was wearing my Bravado Nursing tank. A top I  wear quite often while swimming, as it makes a cute tankini and is still breastfeeding […]

Leave a Reply

