2010 Christmas Hourly Photo Challenge

5 Jan

Andrea over at a Peek Inside the Fishbowl held another Christmas hourly photo challenge this year.  Check out hers here! The challenge- to take a photo an hour for at least 12 hours!

It was tons of fun and I think I may choose other fun filled days to document like this!  All the photos were taken on my iPhone as we were here, there and everywhere throughout the day! Here ya go……

7a.m. Ready to go, ripped open the first present from Grandma and he doesn’t want to get off it! Love at first ride 🙂

8a.m. Loving my new hat while in my Christmas pyjamas

9a.m. oops, missed this one!

10a.m. Heading to SF in the car with daddy driving

11a.m. Showing off my new toy as I play at Grandma and Grandpa’s

12p.m. Time for lunch

1p.m. Time for a rest.

2p.m. Daddy & Dom snuggles

3p.m. Dom’s cousin trying to trick him so she can use his new toy. She is a cutie!

4p.m.  Spending time with Great Grandma, or Nanny as she likes to be called.

5p.m. Its time to eat again! Wow, look at that old school high chair!

6p.m. What once was a kids table has turned into another adult table! All us grandkids have grown up. Soon we will need a Great Grandkid table!

7p.m. Time for a little snack aka mommy buffet. Dom’s cousin was sweet and sat there and rubbed his back while he ate!

8p.m. Sleeping on the way home

9p.m. Time to unpack!

3 Responses to “2010 Christmas Hourly Photo Challenge”

  1. andrea January 5, 2011 at 2:33 pm #

    Ahhh. So cute. LOVE the one with the little hat! That’s a keeper. 🙂

  2. Somekindofmom January 23, 2011 at 4:07 am #

    Mieka got the same jammies in red! I love your photos. Sorry I’m so late! Also I got an iphone for christmas and am also app obsessed! Tell me which ones are your favs!

    • namastemommy January 23, 2011 at 9:28 am #

      I love the iPhone!!! Isn’t is awesome?! Pictures, video, fun apps!! I just wrote a post on fave apps & there have been some fun comments of new ones I will try! What apps do you like?

Leave a Reply

